Some people say that getting to Universities is the sole way to get success while others say that it depends on the other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

These days, people only and only know about their success, but it is hard to achieve in this current era. Due to the high competition in society. Few masses said that higher education which is provided in universities matters behind the success.,, However most of argue that other options are more accurate to achieve something in life. I agree with the statement and discuss both views with relevant examples. On the one hand, education is a vital form of medicine for individuals to enhance their knowledge. After completing schooling it is the main step to choosing their interest because there are lots of options for students to be successful. It is considered that, in university, the education they learn about discipline, knowledge, and experience which is important for whole life. For, example,the students who select MBBS they got offers latter's from big hospitals and get success at their younger age. Universities are pivotal for,job prospects since every company need younger employees along with educated for growth, so they reserved more seats for university students. On the other hand, there is a plethora of examples we have seen in the history that success is always achieved by the genius and minded people. Moreover, individuals have many factors instead of studies like sports also give us legends. The other major consequence of this, is For, instance, social platforms change the whole syllabus of success. There are hundreds of freelancers in society who are victorious only from their talent. Further,more, it is undeniable that education matters in past, but life is very tough due to competition in some major courses, so the community have to more focus on their ability, passion and attraction. In conclusion, education is important for basic needs in life as well as a crucial role in development but due to the vast number of competition and factors are much more important to be successful in life