some people believe that students should have the opportunity to criticize their teacher. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

although some argue that it is more advisable to give students the chance of condemning their teacher, I do believe that it is not an appropriate trend and we should give this task to the authorities. some hold the view that students can improve the progress of education at schools by condemning their teachers. to illustrate it more, they can demonstrate their teachers ' weaknesses in class which may never be considered before by them so it would make more facilitate the process of recognition of their negative features in order to try to rectify them. for example, if a teaching method exert in class can not promote their creativity, they can express this issue to their teacher. therefore, it can have some plus points for their learning improvement. despite some of the views that criticizing teachers by students promotes their learning, it may demolish a sense of respect among them. to put it simply, as they do not possess sufficient social skills and they often behave emotionally and sentimentally, they may not perfectly import their perspective and they may seem rude in their teacher's mind so this treats more likely to be destructive and break respect of teachers than being effective way. the next reason of mine to disagree with this approach is that students do not enjoy sufficient experience and expertise to condemn their teachers and they are not aware of the bright aspect of what their teachers fulfill in class. for instance, children may complain that they have too much homework and assignments to perform. however, it would be a contributory factor to improve their skills and knowledge which is very constructive for their future life. thus it is the function of authorities to measure teachers ' qualifications and competence. to sum up, while criticizing teachers by students can play a positive role in their learning promotion, it may destroy the valuable relationship amount teachers and students due to insufficient skills and experiments of students so by giving this responsibility to authorities we can avoid occurring these problems.