Some people think that newspapers are the best media to learn and get information from while others believe that the internet is a better source. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, everyone easily learns and gets information in many ways. Some argue that newspapers are the best choice to learn and get information while others believe that the internet is much better than that. In this essay, I will look at both views and give my opinion. Some people feel that newspapers are the best media to learn and get information. It provides us bunch of information in a compact and light form. For instance, we can look at many insightful articles and also read some news in only one place. Therefore, newspapers are still one of the best ways to learn and get information. On the other hand, others think that the internet is the better one. We can learn and access any information that we are looking for without any physical limitations like newspapers. For example, we can find an online learning site or news portals as many as we want, not depending on the number of its pages like newspapers. Hence, the internet is considered a better source due to it doesn’t have any physical limitations. In my opinion, the internet is the best way to learn and get information because it gives you a piece of real-time information without any delay, one thing that newspapers cannot do. To illustrate, if I live in Indonesia, I can quickly know what’s happening in the United States in a real-time way with the internet. This shows how important the internet is in today’s life. To conclude, newspapers are still one of the best ways to learn and get information due to their compact and light form. In addition, the internet is much better than outweigh newspapers in many aspects in terms of physical limitations and flexibility.