Some colleges encourage students to create businesses while they are still in school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is a common belief that students should begin a business while they are studying. However, there is a persuasive argument that starting a career brings more disadvantage than its benefits, because of time requirement for the job, stress, and hard to have good performance at college. On the one hand, participating in trading at an early age helps students put their ideas into practice and receive many unexpected benefits. First, the students can compete with other businesses and apply what they have studied. Second, they can face up with many reality problems or situations which can not be studied at college. Third, gaining experience from success or failure is useful for their career in the future. For example, numerous researchers show that students who start commercials when they were studying at school may become successful sooner than others. Moreover, their job may be convenient because of various experiences from starting a business early. Nevertheless, the students may suffer from plenty of drawbacks if they do not know how to balance studying at the university. Business requires too much time from themselves so they can get bad marks if not spending enough time to study. Furthermore, some mental problems such as stress, overloading and exhaustion due to overthinking. For instance, there are a lot of people who can not graduate college or need to spend a great deal of money to study again. Therefore, it wastes their time, money, and effort, although the result is not good. To sum up, while joining commercial brings students a lot of advantages and relatives which may be useful, it is undeniable that they should harmony between studying and business.