Some people feel that with the rise of artificial intelligence, computers and robots will take over the roles of teachers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In modern age, we can observe an immense advances in technology. Hence, it is commonly considered by some individuals that electronic brains will dominate over the roles of educators. However, despite some alters I believe that artificial intelligence will never become a substitution for human interactivity. In the following essay, I am going to assert the reasons for my point of view. To begin with, there is no doubt that technology is playing a key role in most aspects of our lives. As it is known, artificial machines are using in some fields such as medicine, food, car industries and so on. Moreover, there have been indicated a huge progress especially in teaching purposes. It is undeniable fact that cutting-edge technology enables us to acquire a wealth of information and stay up to date. As an illustration of this, we can feature online classes which help us improve our knowledge. On the other hand, despite some successful achievements in using electronic devices, computers and robots will never be replaced with educators. As, no matter how sophisticated these gadgets are, they are unable to find out the weaknesses of their students and improve their knowledge. Furthermore, in one research it puts that: in 2020 during Covid pandemic robost robust were tested in nursing homes in order to serve elder ones. However, the result was not as effective as human service. In conclusion, Although there have been the huge progress in technology and no matter how capable artificial intelligence is, computers as well as robots will never become a successful substitution for human interaction.