many students take partime jobs while studying in university , you think it’s a good idea or bad idea.

Working part-time while you are studying is a subject of debate. A few folks argue that working part-time as a student is a good idea so that student can fund their studies. However few people think it's not the right choice to make as students ' precious time is wasted doing menial jobs. Let's discuss both points of view and then I will give my opinion. Firstly,Working part-time and earning money so that student can fund their studies is a good way of funding studies. As higher education is a costly affair and Many students rely on part-time jobs to fund their educational programs for postgraduate and graduate degrees., However,Part times can be not as promising as it sounds to be. For,instance In North American countries like US & Canada students are allowed to work part-time on weekly basis. This arrangement is done so that they can fund their studies in US or Canada. Secondly, Earning while studying and doing menial jobs can be a deal breaker for students. As they lost a considerable amount of time doing part-time jobs. Whereas they won't be able to Concentrate on their educational program. For instance, students in the UK have to do menial jobs like cashiers, waiters, babysitters or gas station employees. This kind of job doesn't provide valuable corporate experience. In conclusion, I am of opinion that most students won't get benefitted from doing part-time jobs and wasting their valuable time studying and doing menial jobs.Part-time jobs can prove value addition if they are offered in the same field of education students are pursuing.