It mustbe a woman who stays at home to care for children. men are not suited to this kind of work. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Women can be better homemakers than men, is at the forefront of national debate. Whilst a host of people claim it's rational, others are against this notion. However, I strongly agree with the fact that a housewife can take better care of children than a househusband. To begin with, in this contemporary epoch, both men and women often believe that they should be given equal rights and opportunities without gender discrimination. Although this opinion can be taken into consideration, mostly women are emotional and sensitive by nature and that is the reason they have been scientifically made in such a way that they can give birth to another human being. Therefore females are natural caretakers. For instance, a woman nurtures a baby for 9 months in her womb and even after giving birth she gives warmth, love&affection and she prepares delicious food for children and the whole family at the same time she takes care of everyone during sickness and manages all household chores on her own. I guess that's why most people share a special bond with their mothers. In contrast, since the stone age males have been the breadwinner of the family because they are born protectors and hard workers, Thus they are less emotional when compared to women. For example, in a family, a father is keener on financially supporting the child's education and other necessities rather than taking care of the children emotionally. Also, fathers are more concerned about protecting their families. In conclusion, after presenting the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that even though in today's society males and females think they are equal, their natural instincts cannot be changed. A male can stay at home and look after the kids but comparatively a female will always be the most suitable person to become a homemaker.