Teachers should be paid more than any other profession in the world. Do you agree or disagree with the statement.

Education is one of the most significant subjects in the world. As far as its importance cannot be denied, more attention must be spent on it in order to lecture the public efficiently. Teachers play a crucial role in the training. Therefore, instructors should be given more salary than other jobs because they work hard and education quality connects to financial well-being. To begin with, all professions in the world walk hand in hand with a training process. For example, an engineer must go to a university and take classes from a teacher to learn. This indicates that to produce an engineer, teachers are needed. Hence, teachers are the touchstones of our society and we owe them what we have today. Furthermore, they have to check their students' abilities via exams, quizzes, and observations. Those all checking processes are not only restricted by class time but also most of the time teachers spend their own time preparing and checking exams out of the school. It is obvious to say that those take too much time and teachers do that voluntarily, therefore they have to be paid more. Secondly, financial problems in any part of life might lead to several issues in individuals' main jobs. For instance, a teacher who suffers from a lack of money, could work in another job to fulfil his/her needs. Thus, his/her attention on students probably going to decrease and teaching quality would go down gradually. Moreover, it is unacceptable to leave an instructor with his/her own financial issues. We have to take that problem as ours. It should not be forgotten that they are rising beneficial human beings for society and their only concern must be their students and classes. In conclusion, a number of teachers are suffering from financial problems. In order to prevent these kinds of issues, their salaries must be upper than other professions because they work hard and the quality of education is based on their status.