Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

As the gap between rich and poor countries becomes bigger and bigger, some people suggest that rich countries offer opportunities for employment to those with skills and knowledge from poor countries. Concerning the advantages for both countries, I agree with their idea. First of all, from the perspective of a developed nation, employees from poor countries can help benefit the economy and advancement of the nation. To illustrate this, if the IT company 'Apple' in the United States hire workers from poorer countries, there will be enough labour in their firm and factories. Then, they will be able to produce more products. In the meantime, it will bring success to the nation as well as the company itself. Secondly, thanks to such employment, poor countries can be provided with chances for advancing their countries. When skilled individuals from developing countries are trained in rich countries, they have chance to learn relevant skills. For example, people from South Africa who work for 'Apple' will receive training about necessary techniques in the factory, marketing skills, and others. They are also offered a monthly salary, which can be helpful for their family and the country at the same time. If they return back to their country, their children and young students will also be educated with important technology and skills that the country has not taught about. To sum up, for rich countries to hire talented workers from poor countries is vital both for themselves and developing countries. When there are employees from developing nations, the rich nation can be supported with enough labour, while the employees benefit their family members and their country. Therefore, it is recommended that rich countries give opportunities to poorer nations.