In some societies it is increasingly common to try to achieve good health and fitness through physically demanding sports, special diets, or preventative medicine conventional or alternative. Some people, however, believe that the best way to stay fit and healthy is simply to lead a normal life. To what extent do you agree and disagree with this opinion?

Unquestionably, health is pivotal and invaluable. People might maintain their health through excessive sports, food supplements, and medicine. Another belief is that some people have its method, particularly normal life in their lifespan. I firmly agree with this latter notion, and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a sensible conclusion. First, there are several simple ways to be healthy every day, including for people who might not do a strenuous routine activity. In this circumstance, everyone might go jogging to care for their health. For instance, people want to jog in the morning because the air is still fresh and the sunlight is rich in vitamins for both the skin and the body. As a result, this activity could keep people healthy without strenuous exercise. Furthermore, healthy food is well-consumed, similar to food containing nutrition, vitamins, and protein. Having a simple lifestyle is workable every day, like sleeping enough. People sleep about six to eight hours per day and eat regularly. In other words, people must be balanced with their needs so that people have well-being in a normal lifestyle. For example, some people have habitual actions like breakfast and if people do not eat in the morning, they will get sick. As a result, a balanced diet, both equal and equitable, ought to be good and right so that people in the lifespan will lead to health and longevity. To conclude, although people have to think more adequately about their health, they neither exercise regularly nor regulate their natural life. However, it will depend upon the people ’s mindsets and which view they favour