Some think that teenagers should follow older people’s rules. Others think that it is natural for them to challenge what older people say. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are split opinions regarding rules and regulations of older people. It is believed by some people that youth should obey the rules and regulations that made by older people; whereas, other group of thinkers opine that it is habit for teenagers to face what elder ones say. However, both have its own prons and cons. Therefore, prior to my opinion, both the arguments will be elaborated adequately in the ensuing paragraphs. Discussing the former view of mentioned regard. The main reason for this belief is that older one have more Past experience. This is because the ups and downs in life have been experienced by elder people and also they must be familiar with the different situations that younger one face today. As a result, the past experiences can be delivered to youth as a form of rules. What is more, some rules, which are made by older people, protect our culture and traditions. Due to the fact that in present teenagers are going to adopt western culture or other culture and it indicates that teenagers tended to less interest in their culture. So, these rules and regulations help to connect with their own traditions. For example, in some areas teenagers follow the traditional clothes. Analyzing the the latter view, the foremost reason for this inclination is that the changing trend in generation and change in steriothinker's behaviour. The reason is that presently the development in technology and change behaviour on the parents thinking. The adoption rate is western culture has increased rapidly among youth. Consequntly, it is hard to follow older people's rules. Furthermore, teenagers have some indipendancy independency that recieved by their parents, so youths typically like to do they want to do. To conclude and offer my position, I would confidently support to the former view then the latter view. It is indeed matter of the save culture and traditions.