It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Taking risk got essential part of populations ordinary life during last few years, however there has been a debate for long time about if its necessary to take these kind of decision in our social and individual life or not. I admit, there is also a pressing need for it in every segment of our life therefor, I am huge fan of taking risks and in this essay I will discuss both side. Firstly, taking risk means making a decision with an unclear consequences, which it may fear and lead us to making more smoot choices, although it may reduce our chance for having a good result as well. for instance, working in higher positions require standing against higher pressure and making risky choices which it can lead that person to success as a result. For a clear example, a manager has higher salary than a regular employer which it achieved by putting himself in more risky situations. Additionally, people can improve themselves when they create new situation as taking risks, in another word, when a person accept to be a leader without having leadership skill experience will gage new skills in long term. On the other hand, this major has its own drawbacks too. It might be different for each person, but in research cases people mostly lost something important, including their family relationships or particularly money. The obvious disadvantage of taking risk is failure. To conclude, I believe, the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages in total. In another word, risks are effective tools which it can improve humans abilities whether social or personal. Generally it is beneficial to accept new opportunities but watching after drawbacks at the same time. consequences