Parents should not force their kids to choose a profession. To what extent do you agree?

It certainly cannot be denied that globalization helps students to choose different careers so they have a lot of opportunities these days their parents should not pressurize them for choosing only one career path. I partially agree with this notion and as well as describe other aspects. To commence with, it is common to have many different approaches in this unstable world of technology; it is demanding various approaches and options to become successful in their life. Parents can help their kids to develop multiple strategies which lead to progress. For example, a recent research students choose different courses to chase opportunities which is a common phenomenon in today's fast-developed world. Resulting, parental support must helpful for them. Thus giving them a lot of attention is not good for them, parents should not interfere with their decision; they learn from their own mistakes. In contrast, others think that choosing only one option in life is better than multiple choices, their parents should control their behaviour of learning because juveniles do have not much life experience, so they sometimes face difficulties for the rest of life; their guardians play a role as a mentor for them which give advice for perusing career paths. For example: The daily newspaper showed how important is guardian support for a kid's life. Hence individuals must discuss with them whenever choose a profession. In conclusion, although choosing a career is a choice of an individual but do not overlook other paths and parental advice which is beneficial. Parents are role models for their kids.