Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. While others think it is a waste of money. What is your opinion on this?

in recent time, the majority think that having a good appearance is an important thing in life, but for the minorities believe that this activity is just a waste of salary. in my opinion, these statements has a benefit each community. on the one hand, some community believe that having a best suit is one thing that have a big impact for the personality, especially for some nation who work in a public area. for example, Nagita Slavina is the most popular artist in Indonesia, every single day she always shows in several programs in every channels. she always looks gorgeous with different clothes each days. in that case, she is doing this for make the look more interest in front of the viewers. moreover, she is following the trending fashion to boost the confident. on the other hand, other people who argue that buying more secondary stuff just wasting the money. depending on this situation, the community do not using the money for buying the clothes and jewellries jewelleries. as a result, the community just use the money for buy other stuff that important in life. for instance, for the youth who living Change the form of the verb live show examples far from the parents will save a lot of the money for buying a laptop to support their studies that just buying clothes to wear one or twice in a month. in a nutshell, for some people who has enough money, they will buy the clothes following trending in the world and has a positive impact to boost their confident. besides that, for some people who do not buy a lot of cloth usually use their money to buy other things such as laptop to support their studies.