Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoo while others think that zoo are both entertainment and fun, discuss both the views and give Ur opinions.

The problem of whether or not people should close zoos has sparked a heated debate. While some people argue that the zoo should not be closed, I contend that it would lead to a negative impact on animals. The best zoos try to recreate the natural environment, although this is never completely possible. Therefore, it is worth considering. There are two main reasons why zoos need to be improved. One of them is that attempts to help endangered species. Paying visitors is the best way to finance the lives of animals. For example, the zoo can provide a medical service and there is also no threat of starvation and predation. Another cogent reason for this is that large predators can eat rare species of small animals. Which can lead to their extinction. I personally believe that zoos are negative for several reasons with the main one being like a cage for poor animals, which are related to their natural life. This is particularly undesirable because it would result in injury. Animals need a lot of space, and lack of space affects how much animals. Sometimes people against their will are squeezed all day long, constantly waking up during sleep. To conclude, zoos would lead to a negative impact on the animals world. However recognizing the importance of animals, it is advisable to encourage people to be kind to them and treat them with respect.