Should netflix and other online services' contents will be censored. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Television has critically lost popularity since the invention of the internet. The internet creates various types of entertainment such as Netflix, Disney Plus and Amazon Prime. All these features cause a new discussion that should this online services will be censorship. It has been supported by some people while it has been opposed by others because of freedom subject and negative effects on children. First and foremost, people who support censorship defend their idea with an essential argument that negative effects on children. In addition, web series have no boundaries at all, and they demonstrate all aspects of life, exemplify, nudity and violence. For instance, many productions on the internet purely indicate pornographic and death scenes without any challenge and they are benefit the limitless are of online services. Furthermore, these conditions play a vital role in individuals’ life journeys. Despite this, kids deal with these facets not only in virtual life but also real life. In brief advocates of censorship are worrying about future era’s influence and they say this application should invariably check and control. On the other hand, some people say censorship is limiting personal choices and creates a lack freedom environments. Additionally, restrictions have made people unhappy and uncomfortable because of human nature. As an illustration, many people prefer online services to TV because online services are more realistic and unsophisticated than TV. From different point of view, if it happened, it established compelling situations for society. For example, producers, actors/actresses, comedians are faced numerous complicated, crucial, and massive issues by authors. To sum up, censorship significantly affects freedom of expression and people exposed to myriad drawback components. In conclusion, people separated from each other in censorship discussions. In my opinion, we should set free people without harsh principles. Moreover, we should constantly check all factors for the major and pivotal problems.