Should netflix and other online services' contents will be censored. Do you agree or disagree the statement?

Television has critically lost popularity since the invention of the internet. The internet creates various types of entertainment, such as Netflix, Disney Plus, and Amazon Prime. All these features cause a new controversy: that these online services will be censored. It has been supported by some people, while it has been opposed by others because of the subject of freedom and the negative effects on children. First and foremost, people who support censorship defend their idea with an essential argument that it has negative effects on children. In addition, web series have no boundaries at all, and they demonstrate all aspects of life and exemplify nudity and violence. For instance, many productions on the internet purely indicate pornographic and death scenes without any challenge, and they are benefiting from the limitless area of online services. Furthermore, these conditions play a vital role in individuals’ life journeys. Despite this, kids deal with these facets not only in virtual life but also in real life. In brief advocates of censorship are worrying about the future era’s influence and they say this application should invariably check and control. On the other hand, some people say censorship limits personal choices and creates a lack of freedom. Additionally, restrictions have made people unhappy and uncomfortable because of human nature. As an illustration, many people prefer online services to TV because online services are more realistic and unsophisticated than TV. From a different point of view, if it happened, it established compelling situations for society. For example, producers, actors/actresses, and comedians are faced with numerous complicated, crucial, and massive issues by authors. To sum up, censorship significantly affects freedom of expression and people are exposed to myriad drawback components. In conclusion, people separated from each other in censorship discussions. In my opinion, we should set people free without harsh principles. Moreover, we should constantly check all factors for major and pivotal problems.