Research shows that some activities are good for health and others are bad.Despite knowing that millions of people engage in unhealthy activites. What is the cause of this? What can be done?

Nowadays, new sports have been published by individuals. Some studies demonstrate that some sports are beneficial, while others have drawbacks for our health. However, a diverse range of people are encouraged to do these unhealthy activities, and they notice its hazards. In this essay, I will illustrate the hazards and how to tackle them. To begin with, a diverse range of sports can have side effects over time, such as boxing and wrestling. These sports have a wide range of fans between young and old ages. Moreover, the income from these sports is massive. For instance, the fight of the era was between Floyd and Habeebovic. The winner was awarded about three hundred million dollars. In addition, they are fighting for glory and money without considering the consequences. It also proved that sports players who play violent activities are more affected by brain cancer disease. Likely Mohamed Ali, he was the best wrestler ever. However, he retired at an early age because he was diagnosed with brain damage. A possible solution would be affording more safety measures to tackle the risk of injury. The government should impose penalties and charge them more taxes to diminish the proliferation of these sports. Furthermore, they can reduce the match rounds and time. This can help in alleviating the amount of punches. Ultimately, a wide spectrum of countries has forbidden this type of sport likewise Norway. They also banned them from any funds or privileges. In conclusion, the government should play a critical role in this issue. It should apply penalties on these types of sports as a result it can be the watcher especially the kids will be violent. The players should be more responsible for their health and not be tempted by glory and money.