Many things that use to be done in the home by hand are now being done by the machines. Does this development bring more advantage or disadvantage

The machines has brought significant changes to our lives in recent years. Yet,there remains some disagreement as to whether the overall effect of this machines has been positive or negative while there are certainly valid arguments to the contrary,I personally believe that the benefits of the technology far outweigh its drawbacks. Th ese benefits are twofold. Firs of all, it is indisputable fact that the machines have revokutionized the way the products are made.Despite the risk of social esolation - a problem occasionally seen in things which are unsatisfied to us. Although, they give a chance to product many items as in a short time as possible. For instance,many people prfee to use washing machine for cleaning clothes. Because, with this option people can do multiple tasks at the same time. On the other hand,the main downside is that the dependency on appliance affects human fitness. Hence,they do less physical movement: therefore,burn few calories,resulting in certain well-being issues. therefore,all works are done with new gadgets. For instance,who reported that 40% people are going fat or less active thus increasing dependence on machiney. Moreover,it would be the most important disadvantage and a vital alert for us to thrift with the aim of preventing waste of energy. By way of my conclusion,while mechanical facilities have not been overused,they are beneficial and effient oppotunities for all of us: otherwise,they will seriously damage energy resources. Besides as I think,its advantages are more than disadvantages.