In many countries, some people earn very high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country. Others believe that the government should not allow people to earn salaries above a certain level. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In every part of the world, there is various economic system in which the government get benefit from wealthy individuals by earning tax. In fact, others said that the stakeholder should control and set a maximum standard for the citizen outcome. In this essay, I will elaborate on both viewpoints as well as my personal perspective towards why it is crucial to propose the idea of letting people earn extremely high pay. Many individuals believe that obtaining super high earnings is everyone’s dream, therefore people are becoming more competitive to get it. This trend, therefore, can bring advantages to society as there is an obligation for millionaires to pay taxes. The tax earned by the rich can be beneficial for improving some sectors such as developing educational facilities, increasing health access, and establishing public transportation. In the end, the millionaires not only prosper themselves but also everyone in society. On the other hand, people think that it is essential for the government to set a rule that restricts people ’s income to a certain level as it will bring benefits too. Such restrictions are believed to decrease the gap between the rich and the poor. Therefore, minimizing the gap will decrease the crime rates as people have almost the same amount of wage. This regulation hence will help society to live more peacefully as there is no more a tendency to steal from the rich because one might not feel hard enough to live their life. In conclusion, people who earn high wages can contribute to supporting the economy of a country by paying taxes. Meanwhile, when there is a rule for controlling the citizen's income will decrease criminal activity in a particular country. In my point of view, it will be more significant for letting the rich be what they should be since it brings more good for giving advantage to society.