In some countries, owning a house rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

People of some areas consider so significant to purchase a house in confront of rent it. In my opinion, such an idea stemmed from an economical situation people face it. I am also convinced that this viewpoint causes a wide range of adverse effects. It is my view that when in an area there is a traditional economic management something like building or fields get the highest price. Oppositely, in developed countries, economic is planned to encourage producing and developing. Indeed, one of the crucial factors to evaluate the growth of a country is amount of production which they make annualy to answer their internal consumption or even more tro export. As a result of that the price of building stays at the same level during a long time. However, in undeveloped countries houses see a dramatic rise in price yearly. Consequently, buying a house consider an investment. Thus, people are more interested in purchasing a place rather than facing increase in rents every year. I further believe that having such an economica economical approaches leads to economical cullaps collapsed after decades. For example, in my country people send their stocks on the building industry. It means a broad portion of cashes wastes in an unproductive part of country in which there is no benefician beneficiary for development. Therefore, ruined industry, bankrupted agriculter, and poor market end to a destroyed economy that nobody would be successful in there, owner or renter. In conclusion, economic situation in undeveloped countries devots divots devote highest price to fields and buildings that makes them popular to purchase. While, from my personal perspective, this kind of management leads to economic cullaps during decades.