Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle.Both parents and schools are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays most parents come across children's health problems. I agree that the idea that parents and teachers are responsible for solving this type of problem. Improvement in our life standards leads to some issues. First and foremost fast food junk food and other this type of unhealthy food are extended and they become the main part of our life. Another reason parents spend their most time at work thus they don't have enough time for preparing something. That is why people tend to buy ready meals or order something. This type of problem causes bad eating habits and children addict to it. On the other hand, most parents don't have enough time for spending their time with their children. I mean that maybe they can do some activities or sports. Even walking in the park is enough to create some hobby in their children. That is why young generations stay at home most time watching tv and scrolling on the internet. So firstly parents have to correct their eating habits and living standards then they apply healthy lifestyle to their children. Moreover, youngers spend their most time at school, at that time they prefer to buy snacks which is unhealthy. Other things most teachers think that a lot of home task is good for improving children's ability. On my view, they think a younger lifestyle if they spend all their time on education actually is not a great thing. At this age not only they must be educated but also they may find their hobby, improvement their skills or formulate a healthy lifestyle everything depends on each-other. To sum up, parents have to spend most time with their children because they need to grow up in a great way also children spend most time with teachers that is why teachers have to second parents for children.