If you could make one important change in a school that you attended, what change would you make? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

nowadays, in university, pupils have to learn unnecessary subjects. if I could change one the thing there absolutely remove that from their schedule in this essay I will support my view with examples firstly, these subjects take a long time in the semester and it seems to waste student's time therefore they can't focus on mandatory studies. instead of that student would be in the lab and they would get experience. for example when I was a student I had to pass some course that it was not important for the future such as Islamic history secondly, crossing out some unnecessary study not only save time moreover save money, a thing that everyone knows financial issues are important as well as time, in addition if we have financial issues we won't concentrate on studying correctly. many studies have shown that to conclude, the basis of my view is based on many reasons I make changes in some courses if I could.