Some people believe that people who do physical work should be paid on par with the people who have high Level degree. Do you agree or disagree?

People have differing views with regard to the question of which employers should gain more salary. In my opinion, both views have the same strong reasons and in this, the essay I will discuss both views in close sight. On the one hand, people who do physical work may believe that their job needs a lot of fitness and hard work and that results in consuming more and different dishes of food, and in addition, they need to be healthy and fit. For example, employers who work in factories need to do a lot of hard work and they should be careful with dealing with different equipment which they may harm them if lose their attention.That means a lot of dangerous actions and threats face these works.Working among these threats may cost their lives.these people really make a oflot risks to live in good and fair life. On the other hand, I believe that folks who spend a lot of time studying and making a lot of offers to pass complicated subjects be paid fair money. For instance, a doctor who spent seven years in university did a lot of assessments and paid a lot of fees to gain his degree, Moreover, this doctor must work for long hours and stay all night with patients or on call. There are various types of getting high pay, however, the most group should pay those who have a high degree. To sum up, I believe that employers who do more physical work should be paid enough salary,,, however people who have a high degree can also have fair enough money.