It is the responsibility of schools to teach children good behoviour in addition to providing formal education. Do you agree or disagree?

Children should be taught good behaviour by schools as well as overall education. Although teachers can affect children's manner, I accept that parents are totally responsible for children's behaviour. It is a fact that teachers have a significant role in teaching good behaviour. The main reason is that children spend nearly half a day at school with their friends and teachers. As a result, teachers could affect children's behaviour by rules of etiquette, internal rules of the school and teachers ' role in the class during the education. Moreover, the school environment such as friends and classmates could influence children's manners. Because the behaviours of young people are the same as their peers. According to statistics, in Japan, pupils who have different types of behaviour are educated separately, as good behaviour pupils study in a class and bad behaviour pupils in other ones. Therefore, schools are partially responsible for children's behaviour. On the other hand, almost every child lives with their family. They go to school after six years old. By that time, they spend all their time with their parents. Parents lead an example for children and children learn the basic habits from them. If the environment in the house is normal, children will be good behaviour smart and polite. Because parents are heroes, so children imitate them. For example, from a statistical perspective, 70% of successful and rich people were born into intelligent families. Thus, it is the duty of parents to teach good behaviour. In conclusion, education is the main duty of schools. However, parents are totally responsible for teaching children good behaviour.