Many parents encourage young people to leave home when the become older. While others thinks that they should stay at home with family. Discouse both views and give your own opinion.

Leaving parents home at an early age is a norm in the western world, However With corona lockdown and,restrictions youth are staying with their parents. Staying with parents has become a trend since the lockdown has imposed. Most parents now want that their children must stay with them. Let's discuss both views and then I will give my opinion on This. Firstly, leaving parents ' home is a tradition in the western world. For,instance In Europe and North, America children are encouraged to become independent and leave their parent home when they turn eighteen., However Some choose to opt to work and some choose to study further. leaving your parent's home is not considered a bad decision. Young adults keep following this trend till corona lockdown. Secondly, As covid 19 spread across the globe. the lockdown has been imposed and travel restrictions put in place. More and more people have to work from home or do other activities like studying online. For,Instance juveniles who are in college or working somewhere have to do their activities online or from home. This has resulted in a Family reunion which parents liked. Most of the juveniles have returned to their parent's homes in lockdown. In conclusion, Staying with parents has become the new norm. Most parents have liked and welcome work-from- home or study-from- home culture. It has created new possibilities for remote working which even companies like. So I am of opinion that juveniles must stay with their parent nowadays as It has more beneficial rather than leaving their homes.