These days many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them. Do you think benefits of this outweigh disadvantages in terms of family development?

Nowadays, many people leave their homeland to work in a foreign country and take their family members with them. In my opinion, going to a different country has more benefits than disadvantages. This essay will mostly examine the advantages of moving to work abroad and provide a logical conclusion. The two main advantages of working abroad are earning more salary and better education for children. Firstly, when people go to a foreign land to work, most of them earn more salary compared to their own country. Mostly, experienced professionals are invited by employers to their companies from different countries, so they earn more than locals. Secondly, because expats have high income, they are able to provide better living conditions to their family. For instance, most of the expats' family members live better than their nationals. However, moving to another country and working there has some disadvantages like loosing connections with friends and relatives and assimilation difficulties. When people leaves their homeland, they also leave their close friends and lovely relatives. As time passes, their connection also looses. They start to get in touch less and as a result, they are becoming strangers to each other. Moreover, expats usually face assimilation hardships when they arrive in a new place. It takes some amount of time to get accustomed to the country they moved to. In my opinion, good sides outweigh the bad sides of moving to another nation. To conclude, although migrating to another country for working purposes has disadvantages like assimilation issues and loosing connections with their close, it has an extremely positive impacts such as earning more salary and better living conditions for their family members. I believe that the good sides outweighs the bad sides of moving to another nation. '