Women can do everything that men can and they even do it better. They also can do many things that men cannot. But it is a fact that their work is not appreciated as much as men’s, although they have to sacrifice a lot for their family and career… It is said: "A woman’s place is in the home." What do you think

In the contemporary world, feminism is increasing rapidly. Although old-fashioned folk could not accept the idea that society is changing as much as living beings and they still want women to be in their previous position. On the other hand, some public mentions that we can not insist on the past rules and community ought to accept the changes. I am, personally, more inclined toward the latter group. The majority of nations subscribe to the idea that women are made for housekeeping without considering their abilities. for instance, in religious countries females can not have a job outside the house and they have to stay at home. They believe that ladies are not strong enough as much as males. However, some crowds consider that human beings are born free so they can make their own decisions. The world is changed nowadays so political concepts are no longer the same as in the past. Women can choose their path freely even if it does not follow rules. Our planet is avant-garde these days and we should shape ourselves. To sum up, all the aforementioned points bring us to the conclusion that, family due to politics and religion can not show more initiative or think out of the box, Also we ought to know that sex is not the main reason to have a job or be a housewife but the character is an identifier.