Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. While others think it is a waste of money. What is your opinion on this?

In modern times, chasing fashion is a trend among youngesters. Due to this trend, people like to wear fashionable clothes without realizing how much money they are wasting. In my opinion, people should be more focused on their health and education rather than spending expenditure on clothes. The most important factor is education and well being of humans but folks are more interested in following fashionable trends. They should understand the value of their mental and physical wellness otherwise, they will not be able to work. Individuals have been concentrating on their looks only. Therefore, they spend huge amount of money just on trendy clothes. They are not able to recoganize how crucial role education plays in their live. Education is the first step to achieve success not their stupid trends. In addition, youth has been learning this by following TV actors, singers and celebrities. It seems like, this became hard for them to understand that from whom they are getting insipration, they have already achieved success. Youngesters should realize that clothes do not matter but matters is education. For example, successful people usually have been seen in a simple clothes because they believe investement investments should be on valueable things which are permanent not on temporary ones. In conclusion, people should spend capital on things which will give them benefits in presesnt as well as in future. Hence, they should know that where they are spending their money.