some people think the money they earn should be enjoyed by spending it now,while others thinks that their earnings should be saved for future.discuss both views and give your opinion.

Money is a pivotal resource for sustaining a decent life. There are contrasting views on spending or saving it which will be elaborated on in this essay. However, I opined that we should strike a balance between spending and saving the most significant asset. Considering the former proposition of the statement, I agree that it is easier to disburse the earned money on various things in life. It is undeniable that to enjoy different experiences in life, we need to spend money. For example, one can travel to multiple places around the world to gain experiences of many cultures. We can also have a better standard of living by spending money. To illustrate, it is refutable that you can get improved education and health facilities if you invest your capital in a good school and reliable health insurance respectively. Hence, in order to enjoy different pleasures of life and live a good quality life, you should shell out your income. Conversely, looking at the latter clause of the argument, people should not only keep wasting their funds. This means that a person should also think towards a secure future, for that we have to save our income at a young age. There are many benefits of saving your finances at a young age. For instance, you can be self-reliant in your old age if you invest from an early age. You may find many government and private investment plans for this. Name some of them, Public Provident Fund and many other private saving schemes. Therefore, you may start economizing your funds to relish your old age. To sum up, I stand at a point where we should balance our assets into spending and saving. Although it is quite easier and tempting to spend more in our adulthood, we should also be considerate about our future.