Nowadays young people are admiring media and sports stars, even though they do not set a good example. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In this modern world, it is irrefutable fact that children are widely influenced by scrolling social media and following their star athletes. Well, it is a good thing that children can get different kinds of knowledge from celebrities but problem is that children do not learn any good things from the start. So I strongly believe that it is a negative trend in the world. To begin with, infants are addicted to spending a lot of time on social media applications such as Instagram, Facebook and Snapchat at those platforms they find their dream actor or sports player and start to follow their routine life with they also want to implement those habits in their life. In addition, while following starts offsprings forget in which society they are living. Adults' behaviour change in front of their parents. Moreover, Once students started to admire their stars or favourite athlete player they forget to set their future goals and also go on a side track. For example, one research conducted by The Times of India found that 70% of school students lost their concentration while studying because of a lot of usage of social media. After a few,days offspring are not obeyed their parents' and teachers' talk and then in the future they will be stuck in big trouble. In conclusion, Infants follow their dream buddy without getting in-depth knowledge of that celebrity. They do not know their journey to becoming a star and forget to set a goal for what he/she wants to become in future. So again I reaffirm my opinion that it is a totally negative trend.