Many children have become habitual about excessively using mobile application day and night. Why do you think this is so ? What parents can do to avoid this situation declining further ?

The rapid development of technology has dramatically changed our standrad of living, while abusing smart phone among children has became headaches to enormous number of parents. There are several of factors lead to this phonomenon and it is the time parents concerned took proper steps to stop this trend. To begin with, it is undeniable that children have less abilities of self control compared to adults, which means that they are more likely to be attracted by the diversity of contents that mobile appsllications can deliver. In contrast of reading book, smartphone can usually present the information in a interactive and efficent method. Furthermore, using mobile is handy since nearly everyone carries a smartphone in there pocket and they can just pull it out anytime when they want and as result, this behaviour has become habitual. This phnomenon definitely detrement detrimental to the growth of youngs and parent should control this trend by restrict the hours of cellphone usage. The majority of smartphones have a feature called parent mode. By setting up this moilbe on childrens' smart devices, parent can easily limit the time of using. Parents can also shut down the accessabilities access abilities of selected applications such as tiktok, youtube or netflix that could attract children's attention. In conclusion, the excessively of using smart devices is absolutly detremental to growth of teenagers. Hopefully, this trend would be eliminated in the near future by practing the possible solution disscussed in formor paragraph.