Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers, with others believe that students attitude are important discuss both and give your opinion?

Few are convinced that teachers and their ability to educate students is the key to educational success, while others' opinion is a student's willingness to study. It cannot be denied that teachers are one of the few personals in a child's life, who have the utmost responsibility in upbringing a child, both in education and moral discipline. There is no doubt that a child learns from the surrounding he/she is growing in, especially in a school environment. Mutiple researches and statistical evidences show that 90% of children who have been taught by a skillful teacher have had flourished lives outside school. Therefore, I believe a caring and talented teacher would be a perfect example, contributing to a youngster's educational victories. However, it should not be forgotten that teachers are just the catalyst for a student's acadamic achievements. Ask yourself this question; is it fair to say that teachers are the root cause for a student's incapability in comprehending what is being taught? Intuitively, children should have equal, or even more, responsibility to aquire the knowledge taught by their proffessors. If a student is not keen to learn, he/she is to blame for their failure. I my personal opinion, I believe that both teacher and student need to constructively participate in a school environment to acheive an acadamic success.