Some people think that money should be spent on protecting endangered species while others think it is a waste of valuable money. What is your opinion?

It is undoubtedly true that nowadays many wild species have been in endangered groups. Therefore, scientists from all over the world attempt to solve that problem. However, some people argue about whether it is necessary to spend such a big part of valuable money. As a consequence, my essay will discuss and argue that different point. First of all, the solution to this problem has been a cause of concern for some time. To improve this situation scientists try to find genetic codes that will help them. Moreover, animals and plants are essential parts of earth's life, and for that, reason we must protect them with all power. For instance, if only plant species would be lost, that plant one or more insects also will be disappeared for some period of time. In addition, creating a new conservation zone helped us slow down the building of towns and roads. As a result, many fields will continue to be home to wild nature. On the other hand, the structure of the financial system not check in a good way. Therefore, the public has no opportunity to be believed when valuable money is spent. In addition, the development of zoos has a problem with the accommodation standards of cages for animals and their food. As evidence of this, not all animals have a good life in them. In conclusion, protecting endangered species work that needs more surprise attention. Even though people argue about wasting money on it, the positive aspect of it overweights the drawbacks