Music is considered to be a way to connect people from different cultures and ages. Do you agree or disagree?

Since the beginning of modern human race history, the one thing which is music was always used to break the communication obstacle also diminish connection gaps whether they come from the same cultures and ages or not. From my experience, I strongly agree that music takes a crucial part in human connection. First of all, music was widely utilized to express their emotional state such as anger, grief, frustration, eagerness also joyfulness without saying a single word from their mouth. Even more, people who belong to different civilizations or eras hearing the music can understand what they are trying to say without any communication barrier. For example, in ancient recorded history, native Americans had traditional music composed for war to reveal their eagerness to fight and braveness as well as vigour to their enemies who come from other tribes with different languages. In this case, its purpose was to break the rival's heart without mentioning any word and it always worked perfectly. On top of that, the melody is always utilized to represent their love and awareness of their cared ones. Therefore, an enormous amount of songs only related to love is made by artists in throughout the history. For instance, a study published by Oxford University investigated that nearly 95% of all individuals who participated in experiments considered their first love when they listened to one of the most widely recognized love songs. Based on these results, music can be understood by all kinds of human beings without any age or gender restrictions. In conclusion, feelings which are represented by music directly affect others' minds and also can be recognized by other individuals easily without any hinder. Hence, music can be considered the most widely spoken language in the world.