Mothers play key roles in the upbringing of children. But in the recent times both parents are getting busy with professional life. Who in your opinion should take the responsibility of child care now?

For all parents, children are most crucial and expensive jewelry on the earth. While in past times, people think that while women only have role for looking after their children, men have responsible for earning money. In last decades many things were changed in term of caring children. In my opinion, husband needs to more attend for growing their young than wife. The main reason for my thinking is every child is born from their mother’s body first, so she already had play in role for child. I believe it is the heaviest biological process in the world that affect to health of both mother and baby. There are some studies resulted that the mother is dead in one case of each ten thousand births in developing country such as India, and Mongolia etc. In addition to, woman always discarded their professional career because of their babies. Thus, the time for developing will be coming for them after birth. When the woman is pregnant or breast-feeding, the spouse has many opportunities for their work and study. So now it is man’s turn for upbringing of children. In other hand, it is impossible to daddy looks after their children like mommy. Unless they plan to grow up their children as healthy as they want, women need to spend more time for their children than for job. To sum up, although women are more talented than men about taking responsibility of child, female play a key role in birth and they must use same opportunities as male including working and studying.