Some people believe they should keep all d money d have earned and should not pay tax to the government. Do you agree or disagree?

The public confronts a moot issue in which citizens have the credit to save or use their own earnings fully. Deducting certain parts of their wage as a tax is not supported according to some parts of the population. I strongly disagree with the statement that the community should keep all money they earned without any deduction. In order to secure fundamental social services and ensure a minimum level of living standard in our current civilization, we have to approve certain rules and regulations of the human society like a charge. Now, I will try my utmost to jot down the moot issue below for arriving at the conclusion in the end. Firstly, securing social basic services necessary for human well-being is a significant demand for all age groups and the livelihood levels of the population. Case in point, most elder residents are not able to cover their treatment fee when they were incapable to work. Becoming an elder is a mandatory issue for everyone since it's natural law. Therefore, employees allow giving a certain part of their profit to the state when being able to work to get health or other necessary help when it's required. As far as my own standpoint is enunciated in an advocative way, there are so many different levels of livelihood and education on account of core principles in a democratic country. Having seen the status quo in any area of the world, some groups who couldn't receive tertiary education are not able to do a highly valued job and get competitive salaries compared to others. They have the right to live according to the Human Rights Declaration even though they are poor or vulnerable. To ensure their fundamental right and the minimum degree of living standard, the government have to collect proper payment from its citizens and protect disadvantaged groups through social welfare and protection policies. Once and for all, I would leap to a logical conclusion that providing fundamental needs to all levels of citizens and ensuring basic human rights declared globally are my main justifications for why we should pay taxes to the government. Hence, it's clear that idea to keep all our income without deduction cannot be supported. After a thorough analysis of the subject, it is suggested that awareness-raising campaigns about the benefit of taxes should be conducted for all populations regularly.