In some culture, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

Motivating children by telling them that everything can be achieved by dedication is a common trend in numerous nations. Such a notion could lead personal development of young community, but could also get them to downfall as a result On the one hand, the greatest benefits of encouraging is that develop their self confident and self assurance. This assist them in setting big objectives and having strong beliefs toward what they want to achieve so they can reach their goals. Another merit of this opinion is that to prepare them mentally to keep stay positive and push to become the best version of themselves. For example, an artist also popular singer in Indonesia reach her undergraduate and postgraduate degree at oxfort university and standford university because she always told positif words to hersefl. That is why, successful personalities always mention how their elders constantly encouraged them during their childhood to pursue their dreams. On the other hand, there are certain drawbacks such as when strong motivation is instilled in younger folks. They tend to believe that everything like whatever in this world is possible in life. This might lead them to setting unrealistic goals and pushing themselvesbeyond limit which affect them in negative way. Another downside is that when such individuals are unable to make happen their plans and aims, they lose all hopes and get depressed because they can not handle failures. For instance, the girl named zara decidec decides decide to suicide because they could be a student in a top university. Thus, this can be value for the other to be realictic and open up their mind to good and bad condition in life. In conclusion, inspiring young-age individuals to work with devotion is highly beneficial as it paves their path for great achievements. However, it could also lead to negative effects due to reach unachieveable achievable dreams.