Many people feel the urban encivronments are more unhealthy than they have ever been What do you think are the main causes of the problem? What measures can be effective in tackling this problem ?

It is a fact that, leve of pollution has been increased dastically in city areas. It is agured agreed by many people that due to this enormous changes, environment of these locations, is not good for human beings health compare to previous time. As per my point of view, fast development of industries, more usage of transportation and plastic products, are main reasons of these problems. It can be controlled by some inportant methods. First and for most, there are planty of issues are responsible for unhealthy environment. Firstly, many industires produce gases and water which are harmfull to all living things on the earth. Secondly, People prefer private vehicles to commute, which was 60 persant less in past days than now. To illustrate, WHO surveyed ratio of air pollution of last 25 years and revealed that, usage of transport facilities, urban areas have polluted more. Moreover, demand of plastic packegine is enormous. To solve this situetion, Government should impose some strict rules on commercial units. Not only that but also they encorage people to use public transport instade of porivate vehicles. For instance, gases and water must be pass Change the form of the verb passed show examples through the cleaning procedure before releasing from the fectories. Besides that government should provide free public trnasport to decrease the usage of private vehicles. Furthermore, individual should follow the rules and participate in this mission. To conclude, wastage produced by fectories, more vehicles on the road and undestroyable things such as plastic are harmfull to environment. Demand is very high in developed areas. It can be stop the growing effect by taking some easy steps.