As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a growing belief that being comfortable in the workplace is a crucial aspect for workers especially when these people spend most of their time there. I completely agree with this statement because job satisfaction not only increases happiness but it is also vital for the psychological part of every person. This essay will elaborate on why I endorse this perspective. Initially, job satisfaction reinforces happiness for company members. To clarify, when workers are satisfied, this makes them more productive. Hence, they get promoted which makes them so happy. In addition, they can financially support their families which is also a substantial factor for their smile. For example, according to the manager of Ford Firm, he said that 67% of employees who obtained a promotion were the ones who felt comfortable in this place. Furthermore, feeling good inside the workplace is essential for the psychological condition. In other words, men spend 8 hours every day to work, so it is tremendously important for them to be relaxed during this long time. Moreover, being in a toxic working environment can lead to depression. For instance, doctor Mark Twin who works at London Therapy, Implied that the vast majority of salesmen are depressed because they have daily problems with their managers. To sum up, I advocate for the importance of job satisfaction. Feeling good during working hours plays a pivotal role in being elated as an individual. Additionally, it should be a priority for hiring bosses to offer healthy working environments, so males can perform well and avoid sadness.