Many things that use to be done in the home by hand are now being done by the machines. Does this development bring more advantage or disadvantage

Most of the household tasks, which individuals used to do manually, are currently performed by using home appliances. Undoubtedly, doing domestic chores, with these instruments has made public life comfortable. Nonetheless, it affects the folk's health. This essay will describe both pros and cons by citing examples. First and foremost, the major benefit of using machines to do household performance easily with saving time. Devices are faster and more efficient to perform different jobs than humans. Then, applying this equipment, to complete domestic tasks will not only be linked with time but also effort to the appliers. Thus, this equipment makes folkʼs life more relaxing. For instance, we use washing machines for clothes, and microwaves to heat our food. Moreover, since these technologically powered systems have timers so, they help in accomplishing tasks in a stipulated amount of time aiding humans to use the saved hours or minutes in other necessary workloads. On the other hand, the major downside is that the dependency on appliances affects human fitness. This is because people get used to a sedentary lifestyle as they perform most of their work achieved by appliances. Hence, they do less physical movement. As a result, many diseases occur. For example, weight gain and other similar sicknesses. It seriously affects our health. By way of my conclusion, various household activities that required manual effort previously have now been taken over by machines which consequently, is assisting humankind in a profound way by making their lives simpler. In addition, it helps them save precious time. Although its high development has a negative impact on human health, it has many advantages.