Some people believe that violent media directly results in violent behaviour. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, few individuals believe that agressive media plays a vital role in agressive behaviour. The importance of the media is increasing by leaps and bounds. Many claim that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. In my, opinion the position of agressive media appears to be more rational. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is that the agressive media is the demand of the nations because corruption and theft is increasing by leaps and bounds while, the government not take appropriate actions against them. Another pivotal aspect is the media is the backbone of society and have rights to ask questions agressively. In addition, it is pertinent to mention that a survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford revealed that aggressive media helpful in reducing crime rates in the country for, instance the violent media of urab countries decreasing cruelty in region due to the population feels paranoid or affraid. Similarly, they rapes is decreasing by leaps and bounds because of aggressive media. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend. Although, the most preponderant fact is it is also tend to home war. For, example in India, the media always target indegious or minorities in results people starts protests and war against the government. Besides, the violent media play a significant role in riots namely 1992 Riots of India. Furthermore, the population is fascinated by the media as a result they do take hazardous actions against offenders and criminals. Additionally, the population watched violent content on television and doing same thing in life. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion, that the benefits of violent media is instrumental indeed. The potential drawbacks of the aggressive media should not be overlooked either.