Some people think modern technology is making people more sociable while others think that real life interaction is better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this rapidly developing technical era, people lead a busy life living no time for socialising. A group of people believe that sophisticated technique compliments social life whereas others recon the contemporary style of face-to-face communication is better. However, I support the latter since this way helps a person's interpersonal skills holistically. On one hand, modern devices facilitate easy access to communication which increases social time.To elaborate, a working person will find an online chat or call at the end of a hectic day a stress buster which otherwise could have been avoided if in person. For instance, applications such as WhatsApp, Facebook and many more open up new opportunities to reach out to once beloveds even if they are at a long distance. Thus, improving social communication. On the other hand, the conventional method of socialising including meetups and celebrations helps people to enhance their interpersonal skills.To expand, a man coming to a festival gets a chance to talk to new people and he will try to establish new relationships by putting forward his best behaviour which in turn contributes to his self-esteem. As a result, communication in real life is complimenting than virtual. After analysing both sides, I believe that communicating with a person in real life will provide a complete picture of the person. To explain, a virtual friend can be real or fake which is unpredictable. Moreover, talking to a person for hours online will not benefit a person's people skills in any way. In conclusion, even if telecommunication opens up a door for worldwide socialising, it comes with a lot of risks and detrimental effects such as forging. Therefore, grow healthy behaviour communication and applied talents can be acquired only through real- life socialising