Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

Some people choose to buy a lot of toys for their children to play with, so the children are not being reliant on friends’ existence. Although it can help the very young ones to build their creativity, having too many trinkets may lead them to experience a bad social relationship with others and could grow their tantrum habit. To begin with, building creativity is one of the advantages parents can get by purchasing their sons and daughters a plethora of toys. As in some states of their life are states of the sensor brain’s part growth, surrounded by various knick-knacks may help them understand shape, color, depth, and size easily. For example, a boy with so many Lego puzzles possessed could understand better about how to realize his imagination by building the puzzle activity. This shows the benefit of buying a number of playthings for youth ones. In regard to the drawbacks, too much playable stuff bought may reduce the adolescent’s ability to build a social relationship and raise their tantrum frequency instead. Indeed, things to play with make toddlers more self-reliant. However, it can also cause them not to socialize. Furthermore, they become more dependent on toys and would always want their favourite things to be with them. For instance, a daughter of a father who purchased Barbie’s land for her may make this girl not socialize with real people more than with her own Barbies and show an outburst manner when she is far from the land. In conclusion, young individuals with more playthings bought for them would be more creative and self-dependent, on the contrary it can also cause them to have a lack of social skills and temper habits.