Nowadays people have developed poor eating habits and do not eat a balanced diet. What are the reasons behind this?

It has been universally accepted that the problem is a lack of eating habits, and hardly ever balancing diet is escalating at an alarming rate. The problem is bringing a state of depression among the masses and in the health too. There are many reasons for the same, and possible solutions can be suggested, which are discussed as follows. On the one hand, in regards to the problem, the major reason which can be stated is less eating, it can cause our bodies to become unhealthy, and we do not have the energy to do daily activities. In support of this reason, a fact known is that some researchers argue that if we eat every morning, we will have energy. Another problematic cause is less eating, which can cause asthma, so it was not good for us. As a result, However, for people who have asthma in their body, it means that it is dangerous to eat too late. For instance, John always has breakfast every morning. If John has not had breakfast in the morning, John would have gotten sick. On the other hand, seeing the problem with a brighter mind, many solutions can be helpful to curb this menace. Regarding diet, which is someone wants diet to less fat in their body. One of the solutions is regular exercise. Following this, less eating for dietary reasons is also not good. We can do Yoga, go to the gym, and such like, so that our bodies stay healthy. As a result, our health becomes kept healthy in daily life. To sum up, solving a global issue is not easy, but with the joint efforts of the people, control can be taken over the problem with the aforementioned suggested measures. I believe that everyone should come forward to mitigate this problem.