Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the children of having a large number of toys?

Unquestionably, every parent loves their children, and there are no parents were not love their children. One of them buys a toy. Another belief is that parent should not buy a toy for their children. This essay will describe the advantages and disadvantages and discuss them in a sensible conclusion. On the one hand, in childhood, buying toys for their children motivates them. There are advantages, such as children obeying their parents and developing their creativity and imagination. In this circumstance, it is important to make children always be happy in their childhood. For instance, parents give toys because their children have won mathematics competitions. As a result, their parents gave the children a reward, which will be an encouragement in their studies. On the other hand, giving toys to children can cause spoiled. Generally speaking, it is not good if parents give a toy respectively. In other words, children will become lazy and not have spirit because children think whatever will be given by parents easily. Interestingly, Parents have this trait, and they love their children. For instance, the parent will not allow feeling sad for their children because they have felt it. As a result, many parents love their sons too much. To conclude, although parent gives a toy to their children, hopefully, it becomes a motivation and giving something as much to children is not good. However, its pros and cons can be neglected, and it will depend upon the parent's mindsets and which view they favour.