Some people say that spending the national budget on space exploration is a waste of resources. They insist that those funds should be spent on people living on earth. Do you agree or disagree?

We are living in an advanced world. People's lives has become more sophisticated in terms of standard of living what it used to be earlier because of the development in the field of research and science. However, there is notion among some folks that instead of allocating the country fund on astronomy research, those funds should utilise on pupils residing on earth. I am not firmly agree to this and my perspective to this will be outlined in the following paragraphs. To commence with, I would like to say that with the introduction of various life saving drugs in the field of medical death rates in people has reduced significantly as compared to what it used to be some decades ago. As a result, many countries are facing problems related to overpopulation which has become a burning issue nowadays that needs to be addressed. With the increase in population the demand of utilising natural resources is at alarming rate, therefore many of the national resources such as water, wood used for paper making across the globe is depleting. Money financed to space exploration agencies will help astronaut to explore other planets in the universe and get to know about the possibility of life there. There was a recent news that popped up in the international media channals which stated that NASA has found various evidence of resources that is necessary for survival of human at Mars planet during its universe exploration. On the flip side, My argument is weekend by the fact that how could a country think and use hard earned money of its people into expensive research programs. pupils give taxes to government so that government can use it for developing their quality of life by providing them with certain benefits such as health facilities, developing infrastructure, free education etc. To conclude, space exploration should be encouraged by government to find solution to the depletion of resources but at the same time it should also imposed certain strict laws such as one child one parents should have can reduce the hazards on environment.