Some think Government spending on infraestructure (transport, housing) is considered the most important for a nation. While others believe that education, health, and HR values to be more important areas for government expenditure. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In today's era of globalization, the government is trying to provide each facility to every citizen. Although some people are arguing that the government should expend wealth on the prominent things that will benefit the public like education, the health sector and HR values. On the other hand, others think that the authority should spend wealth on improving the infrastructure of a country. I will illustrate both opinions in the following paragraphs and explain my point of view. Firstly, nowadays, if the governance of a country spends a huge sum of money on infrastructure it would help the economy to build up. For example, if a nation has exquisite tourist attractions like well-preserved wildlife, beautiful monuments or heritage hence, tourists will come from all over the world to visit. Moreover, it will provide business to local shops and exposure at a bigger level. Furthermore, every human being has the right to live with all the needed facilities. Although India is a large developing country, some of the remote areas do not have electricity, proper schooling, houses to live in, hygienic toilet areas etcetera. In addition, the government should connect the villages with cities so, a villager can move to metro cities in search of better jobs and a lifestyle. However, others with different views opine that the administration should work on improving the education system, and health sector and providing new opportunities for employment. For instance, If an adult does not have proper learning or knowledge how he would be able to get a job and earn money to fulfil his daily needs. Therefore, it would cause unemployment and illiteracy and the number of these problems are skyrocketing at a concerning level. Besides, health facility is a basic right of mankind if the leader of a nation will improve this sector consequently, the death rate, premature death and malnourishment problem in adolescents will decrease. Lastly, some people think the government should provide education to everyone who is living in a nation so, they will acquire knowledge about their rights. To conclude, these two views have only pros. Therefore, the leading party should work to give every citizen their rights like the right to learn etcetera. After a thorough analysis of this subject, it is predicted that the positive impacts of spending money on education, health and employment opportunities over the advantageous effects of expending money on building infrastructure will always be greater.