Some people think that children should start formal education at schools as early as possible. Others feel that children should go to school when they are at least 7 years old. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that many individuals believe that offspring should start formal study at schools as soon as possible. While remaining think that learners must go to university when they are at least 7 years old. This essay will discuss both views and I will discuss my point of view in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, some masses believe that children should go to seminary at a very little age. To explicate it, it will be very helpful for their self-dependent. Because in the contemporary,era children take a very long time to understand everything. For instance, if children start going to institutions at a very little age so they can easily boost their mental ability. Moreover, children can learn good manners as well as a discipline also. Thus, it's very helpful for the next generation. On the other hand, according to some,folks children must go to the institute when they are at least the age of seven. To explain it, for doing this children can go to the department by themselves. They don't need to parents' help. In addition, it can reduce workload. For example, sometimes children need to spend time in the way of university. So if they go to the hall at the age of seven they can be self-dependent and they do need not anyone for this. Hence, children can boost their confidence level also. Because they faced many difficulties on their way. To sum up, both views have their own consequences. According to my,, opinion the latter notion is best for the children's schedule.