Some people think that it is better to choose friends who always have same opinions as them, other people believe it’s good to have friend who disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The community have always been confused about whether to choose the right friends with the same characteristics or different views. Some folk believe that it is more comfortable to select bosom friends from their same perspectives. Even though same-character mates are good, I believe human beings of different opinions are beneficial for individual growth and success. Friendshipmaking with individuals who share the same perspective may be comfortable for both parties. Firstly, making relations with the same type of group is easy and maintaining.They could easily enjoy life without distractions. For instance, they can watch sports events, art shows and music shows of their own tastes. In addition,life will be smooth and hassle-free due to less chance of conflict. Consequently, that friendship could continue longer without any complications. On the other hand, companions with different opinions could be more beneficial for individual growth. Even though starting a friendship with different types of folk seems to have complex, it is eye-opening for seeing things more widely.In,addition it will understand one's weaknesses and strengths. For instance,if a student is weaker in academics, a good friend in stronger academics guides him. This not only creates strong bonding between them but also improves others' confidence. So, both parties will improve their personalities by sharing their thoughts positively. Even though, making companionship with the same kinds of persons is easy and long-lasting, I believe that living with different views of life could be more beneficial for personal growth rather than it being complex to maintain the relationship.